“This boy was loved by so many and wouldn’t harm a fly. Whatever happened to change that is very sad but it doesn’t change the fact that he is still a human & WE all mess up,” Kalee Palmer; … “I witnessed him stabbing my family. I am her MOTHER. He is no human being, he is a demon, created by his RACIST mother,” Catherine Burke

I witnessed him stabbing my family. I am her MOTHER. He is no human being, he is a demon, created by his RACIST mother, hence Gary’s black superiority remarks that he CONSTANTLY made; Oh, and let us not forget his DADDY, who stood at my own door once and instead of teaching his son to be morally responsible for his obligations, instead chose to shrug it off with a laugh. What a fine, shining example they have been for their son. I often wonder if Daddy is still not laughing now over what his son has done. I bet BOTH his parents are so proud of the son they raised! Because let’s face it, a child is the reflection of their parents love and affection!!!

Just watch out for his siblings… They have been misguided by the same two parents!

Leave a Reply

