What’s the latest Black Foot Soldier headline? The Chaz Gilley Reparations Protest! “Thank God reparations offender Chaz Gilley can no longer harm us with reparations denial. And, thank God this devil CAN’T continue living off his forefathers’ unrestituted race crimes against us!” – Black Foot Soldier statement But another brave mother of their latest celebrated victim is taking them on!

nbfsn-rp-chaz-gilley-master

What’s the latest Black Foot Soldier headline?  The Chaz Gilley Reparations Protest! “Thank God reparations offender Chaz Gilley can no longer harm us with reparations denial. And, thank God this devil CAN’T continue living off his forefathers’ unrestituted race crimes against us!” – Black Foot Soldier statement
But another brave mother of their latest celebrated victim is taking them on!

Chesala Ann ·

I just read a comment from a man claiming to be a black foot soldier and that my son was a reperations killing…let me make this staight forward this is not a race thing….it does not matter to me the color of my sons killers skin…all that matters to me is that he killed my baby and another womans baby and shot her too and that young man was black as well. So this monster has nothing but scales for skin to me and will pay for killing a young black baby and a young white baby….period the end!
 Chesala Ann ·
Gedwefen Myers you my friend are a nut case you have no idea of the values i taught my son and i owe your race nothing…i have neverbowned a slave nor will i ever! Its peopleblike you that arw bringing hate and race into thw situations where it has no business! I have never taken a life of any person of any creed because i am a chritian and my God tells me he made us all in his image and that we are all his children. You spew hate and murder as if it is a game or a joke to you! I qill see this man pay for the murder of two children so please stay out of my sons business. Have some couth my son was murdered! Your sick! I saw your profile and what you represent, but dont worry you wont have it ling as i reported every post that is offinsive and preaches hate and killing! Facebook will be removing you soon! I hope god blesses you with never knowing the pain i feel and may any children you have or will have be better than you and live long happy lives and grow old and die the natural way! Peace be with you and my our lird heal your broken soul! Im sorry for all thw hate in this world, but my family is no part in that….good day to you sir and good night!
I stand with you too, Chesala Ann! Keep fighting!
Leave a Reply

